Thursday, December 14, 2017

Double Cover Reveal from Laura Kaye - On His Knees and Switching for Her

   

Decadent… Sensual… Forbidden…

Meet the Masters of Blasphemy…

   

A note from Laura Kaye…

I’m excited to share the amazing cover art for the last two books in my erotic romance Blasphemy series. These are both standalone reads, and they’re going to be scorching hot and so full of emotion! Be sure to add them to your Goodreads and preorder them today! Now, check this out:  

ABOUT ON HIS KNEES (Releasing February 13, 2018):

Getting on his knees makes him question everything…and want even more…

Another failed relationship has lawyer Jamie Fielding confronting the truth—he’ll never be satisfied with any woman until he admits what he needs…to submit and to be used—hard. When a friend invites him to the exclusive Blasphemy club, Jamie is stunned to find everything he ever wanted—in the fierce, ruthless hands of a man.

Psychiatrist Alex McGarry will play with anyone who craves his rough brand of domination, but what he really wants is to settle down. Which makes the submissive male he meets at his club a bad idea—the man might be hot as hell but he’s also new to everything Alex has to offer. Except that doesn’t keep them from coming together again and again, sating every one of their darkest desires.

Master Alex sets Jamie’s whole world on fire and makes him question everything—and that’s good. Because Alex won’t tolerate hiding what they have for long and he wants much more than just having Jamie on his knees...

   

PREORDER ON HIS KNEES:

Amazon | B&N | iBooks | Kobo | Add to Goodreads

   

ABOUT SWITCHING FOR HER (Coming April 24, 2018):

She’s the only one who’s ever driven him to his knees…

Blasphemy founder and hedge fund manager Hale O’Keeffe is spiraling. Nothing in his life makes sense anymore—and nothing gives him pleasure, either. Not his work, not his club, and not domination. Feeling like a fraud, he turns to an old friend for help—and receives an offer he’s surprisingly tempted to take.

Real estate investor Alina Lane likes to switch things up—houses, investments, and partners, too. She enjoys commanding and being commanded. But not everyone likes to switch, so she’s stunned when sexy, brooding, crush-from-afar Hale attends one of her private parties and reveals he needs something more, something different. Something she’s always fantasized about but never thought he’d accept.

Soon, one scorching night turns into many, and Hale realizes he’s found everything he’s been searching for. But Alina won’t be anyone’s dirty little secret, forcing Hale to decide if he’s brave enough to admit to the other Masters of Blasphemy that he craves serving her as much as dominating her.

   

PREORDER SWITCHING FOR HER:

Amazon (link coming in January) | B&N | iBooks | Kobo | Add to Goodreads

     

And don’t miss the complete Blasphemy series! Hard to Serve #.5

Bound to Submit #1 – FREE EVERYWHERE!

Mastering Her Senses #2

Eyes on You #3

Theirs to Take #4

On His Knees #5 (2/13/18)

Switching for Her #6 (4/24/18)

    About Laura Kaye: Laura is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over thirty books in contemporary and erotic romance and romantic suspense, including the Blasphemy, Hard Ink, and Raven Riders series. Growing up, Laura’s large extended family believed in the supernatural, and family lore involving angels, ghosts, and evil-eye curses cemented in Laura a life-long fascination with storytelling and all things paranormal. Laura also writes historical fiction as the NYT bestselling author, Laura Kamoie. She lives in Maryland with her husband and two daughters, and appreciates her view of the Chesapeake Bay every day.        

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Newsletter Sign Up

   

The Alpha's Forbidden Mate by DJ Bryce


Today we are celebrating the release of THE ALPHA'S FORBIDDEN MATE by DJ Bryce. The Alpha's Forbidden Mate is the third book in the new paranormal series, Brothers of the Heart. It is available to read on KindleUnlimited or you can buy it for .99¢. Check out the links for the other titles in this series below.

 

 

The Alpha's Forbidden Mate (Brothers of the Heart, #3) by DJ Bryce

A Paranormal Romance 

Read it for FREE on Kindle Unlimited

or buy it for .99 cents!

Synopsis:

Mateo was raised to be Alpha of his pack. Taught how to lead, learned about mates, and when he was old enough, given the freedom to make changes he saw fit. The one thing he never imagined, was that his mate would be a man.
Brick has known that Mateo was the one for him since he’d watched Mateo start dating his sister in high school. Younger than the Alpha, Brick always assumed Mateo would realize they were mates and come out to the pack, he left for college to give him time, but nothing has changed. Mateo is still living life with blinders on, but when Brick is involved in a horrible accident, will Mateo finally realize his true feelings?
The Alpha’s Forbidden Mate is the third in an all new series about men who may not be brothers by blood, but are brothers of the heart. And the realization that, regardless of how the Matthews siblings have been raised, sometimes you have to follow your heart, even if it's leading you down the hardest path.
This is a M/M novella.
 

GET THE OTHER TITLES IN THE SERIES

Read it for FREE on Kindle Unlimited

or buy it for .99 cents!

   

Read it for FREE on Kindle Unlimited

or buy it for .99 cents!

   

--------------------

AUTHOR INFORMATION:

 
Author DJ Bryce loves her men tall, dark, and Alpha. She can often be found relaxing with a cup of coffee, a handful of RedVines, and a dirty book, with her three dogs snoozing happily at her feet. She's a lover of The Walking Dead, Romantic Comedies, and writing sexy shifters. For information on her new releases, promotions, and her favorite PNR reads, sign up for her newsletter: http://eepurl.com/clmyu5
AUTHOR LINKS:
InkSlinger-Blogger banner-New

What the Hail by Lani Lynn Vale - Release and Review

Today we have the Release Blitz for WHAT THE HAIL by Lani Lynn Vale! Grab your copy today!

 
Title: WHAT THE HAIL Series: Hail Raisers Author: Lani Lynn Vale Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Day: December 14th
 

About WHAT THE HAIL

He’s wanted her since he repossessed her car and made her cry. Baylor Hail knew two things. One, he hated crying females. Two, it was even worse when he was the one to make that female cry. He never meant to do anything but his job, but when one thing leads to another, suddenly all he can think about is the broken woman whose car he towed. She’s wanted him since he patted her back and told her it was okay to cry even though she knew he was lying. Nothing ever goes right for Lark. Not when she got married. Not when she tried to leave her abusive husband, and not when she arrived in a new town with a fresh, clean slate. That clean slate came courtesy of a secret organization that specializes in helping abused women find a way out.   They set her up with a whole new life. It just turns out that it happened to be right smack dab in the middle of another woman’s old one. That woman also happens to be down on her luck, something that Lark learns the hard way when on her first day there, her car is towed by a handsome stranger. It’s been two years since she’s felt any kind of sexual attraction toward a man, and she reacts badly.  We’re talking full-on, hysterical breakdown as he loads her car onto his tow truck while looking at her like she’s lost it. Maybe being crazy isn’t all that bad. The next thing she knows, she’s spending time with the sexy stranger and life couldn’t be better—even though she still doesn’t have a car. She thinks she’s in the clear, that she’s got it all figured out… well, that is until her ex-husband finds her again. Now the ball is in her sexy stranger’s court as he decides whether or not her kind of crazy is worth getting killed over. Turns out, for Baylor Hail, maybe it is.

Buy Now

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU

iBooks | Nook | Kobo

 

Add to Goodreads

Excerpt

As I exited their house a couple minutes later, three pieces of bacon in one hand, and a disposable cup of coffee in the other, I came to a sudden halt when I saw the woman outside getting ready to mow her lawn. She wasn’t in jeans today. No, she was in fucking Spandex. Spandex. Spandex that was pink, stretchy, and clung to her unlike anything I’d ever seen before. The closest thing I could compare it to was fucking saran wrap. “So, what are today’s panties?”  I asked, my filter all but gone. This woman had the power to unman me. She grinned and said, “I’d have to take another testicle shot at you with my button for you to find out.” I was pretty sure it’d be worth it. “Come on,” I said. “My ball is still throbbing if that counts.” It was, too. Each step I took caused a sharp pain to shoot up into my belly. I’d never felt something so debilitating in my life, and I’d been hit by a goddamn car. She immediately reddened at my words. “If you have to know,” she blushed seven shades of red, “they say ‘Sour Puss’ on them. Happy?” My grin was slow as it took over my face. “Sure am.” She rolled her eyes and looked away. “Do you live on this street?” I shook my head and pointed to the house that was three down from hers. “That’s my brother’s place.” Understanding dawned. “The tow truck.” She snapped her fingers as if she was let in on a secret. “I’ve always wondered if he was the owner, or if he was just special enough to take his truck home,” she commented. I shrugged. “All of the employees take them home, honestly. The only way they don’t is if they’re still in the probationary period, but everyone that’s working for us right now is off probation.” “Why?” “Why what?” I countered. “Why do they take them home?” I shrugged again. “It’s easier to have them with us, that way when we get a call after hours, we don’t have to go to the shop before we run it.” “Ahhh,” she murmured. “That makes sense, I guess. Why would someone be on probation?” “If they’re new hires or if they’ve done something stupid like lose a car on the interstate.” She snorted. “That doesn’t actually happen, does it?” I grinned. “More than you’d think.” She leaned her hip against the lawn mower almost out of instinct as she started to laugh. However, the lawn mower started to roll, and she began to fall. Doing my manly duty, and my manly duty only, I lurched forward, ignoring the twinge in my balls, and caught her before her ass could kiss the ground. She gasped when I pulled her in line with my body, and her hands went to my chest. “That was close,” she gasped. “You’re fast.” I let her go and stepped away, and my knee nearly gave out. “Goddamn,” I groaned as I doubled over. She bent down with me, but my eyes were squeezed shut as I tried to breathe through the pain in my ball—which had trumped the pain in my knee. I really thought that I might die.

REVIEW: Hello Baylor! I sure do love these Hail Brothers!!! Every book of this author's I am laughing, smiling and usually crying at some point and this one is no different.

Lark is doing the best she can with what she's been given. She works hard for everything that she has, she just wants to be able to stop looking over her shoulder. Her world changes when Baylor comes to tow her car.

You can feel the uneasiness Baylor has when confronted with a crying woman. They both have secrets, some are just more than others.

Love these two together!! Love seeing the characters from previous books. Just one big family!!!

Giveaway

About Lani Lynn Vale

  Lani Lynn Vale is a USA Today Bestselling Author of over thirty titles.  She is married with three children, two dogs, two cats, a donkey, and a couple (a couple also meaning over twenty) chickens. When she’s not writing, you can find her curled up in her favorite chair reading. Lani is married with three children, and lives in the Great State of Texas.

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

The Wonder of You by Harper Kincaid - cover reveal

Today we are sharing the cover of THE WONDER OF YOU by Harper Kincaid. This is a modern-day, romantic re-telling of Alice in Wonderland. Check out the teasers and blurb below. Follow Harper's newsletter for exclusive excerpts and giveaways.

 

Pre-order Now on Amazon for a special price of $1.99

Price goes up after release! 

The Wonder of You by Harper Kincaid

Modern Alice in Wonderland Re-telling

Releasing February 13, 2018 Add the book to Goodreads
 

Synopsis:

What if Alice didn’t fall down the rabbit hole, but instead, traveled through Lincoln Tunnel into another kind of Wonderland: New York City. The best day of twenty-five year old Alice Leighton’s life was the day she got to put her nothing special, lil Southern town in her rear-view mirror. Good-bye to phony ‘bless your hearts’ and ‘I’ll pray for you’ crap, all while talking trash behind her back. She’s New York City’s latest addition and she’s going to work her ass off proving she earned her spot in the country’s top grad program. Never again will she let some jerk derail her future and break her heart. Oh, and no more players. She’s D.O.N.E with the ‘cool guys’. Getting caught up in Dare Grangeworth, the art world’s resident bad boy, was not part of her Alice 2.0 plan, even if he is just her type, with his beard, tats sleeves and intense green eyes. When he’s not dodging the press or his cultish fan base, Dare’s making art that makes a statement. Women seem to lose their heads around him – all the more reason why he finds Alice’s candor refreshing. He’s used to women giving in – not giving attitude. He has to get to know this girl, even if it means allowing himself to be the subject of her research. Before too long, he becomes more than a simple outlier she can explain away. And for him everything starts to feel larger than life and upside down, like a heady rush, all while desperately trying not to lose his heart. Become lost and found in this re-imagined story of Alice and her cast of characters, in a world where Wonderland meets Sex-and-the-City.

Pre-order Now on Amazon for a special price of $1.99

Price goes up after release! 

--------------

AUTHOR INFORMATION:

  Born in California and raised in South Florida, Harper Kincaid has moved around like a gypsy with a bounty on her head ever since. For years, she was a jill of all trades and a master of none, but is now tickled hot pink to pen stories that break and mend people's hearts for a living. Kincaid believes seduction occurs from the neck up, which is why her characters are smart, sexy, and slightly quirky - and definitely worthy to be your next hard-core book crush.
When not writing, she adores listening to indie, lo-fi, complaint rock played on vinyl,  the theater, well-informed optimism, happy endings (both kinds), and making those close to her laugh 'til they snort. She is a self-admitted change junkie, loving new experiences and places, but has now happily settled in the cutest lil' town, Vienna, Virginia.
AUTHOR LINKS:
Sign up for Harper's Newsletter
InkSlinger-Blogger banner-New

Nobody Does It Better - Lexi Blake - Cover Reveal

     

A spy who specializes in seduction

Kayla Summers was an elite CIA double agent, working inside China’s deadly MSS. Now, she works for McKay-Taggart London, but the Agency isn’t quite done with her. Spy master Ezra Fain needs her help on a mission that would send her into Hollywood’s glamorous and dangerous party scene. Intrigued by the mission and the movie star hunk she will be shadowing, she eagerly agrees. When she finds herself in his bed, she realizes she’s not only risking her life, but her heart.

A leading man who doesn’t do romance

Joshua Hunt is a legend of the silver screen. As Hollywood’s highest paid actor, he’s the man everyone wants to be, or be with, but something is missing. After being betrayed more than once, the only romance Josh believes in anymore is on the pages of his scripts. He keeps his relationships transactional, and that’s how he likes it, until he meets his new bodyguard. She was supposed to keep him safe, and satisfied when necessary, but now he’s realizing he may never be able to get enough of her.

An ending neither could have expected

Protecting Joshua started off as a mission, until it suddenly felt like her calling. When the true reason the CIA wanted her for this assignment is revealed, Kayla will have to choose between serving her country or saving the love of her life.

ADD TO GOODREADS  

PRE ORDER NOW

Amazon  | iTunes  | GooglePlay  | Barnes & Noble

Kobo, and Smashwords coming soon!

        “Kayla?” Her eyes came up, a flash of recognition there. “Yes?” “Are you going to sign the contract or do you have more questions?” She picked up the pen sitting on top of the contracts that would bind the two of them together for the next six months. They would reevaluate the relationship at that point in time, but for the next six months, she was his. His bodyguard. His submissive. Bought and properly paid for. He would take care of her and she would give him what he needed. She signed with a flourish and sat back, a gleam of curiosity in her eyes. He was curious, too, and there was zero reason to not satisfy their curiosity. Hard and soft limits had been gone over. They would find their communication style as they went along. But first she should understand that he was in control. “Come sit on my lap.” She didn’t hesitate. She stood and turned, shifting so she could maneuver her way onto his lap. Her weight came down on him and he wrapped an arm around her waist. Damn but she made him feel big. He’d seen her take out a man twice her size, but sitting here in his lap she felt small and vulnerable, and fuck him but that did it for him. He slid a hand along her knee, letting himself indulge in the silky smooth feel of her skin against his palm. “Did you do as I asked?” He was well aware his voice had gone husky, deeper than normal. “Yes, Joshua.” She squirmed the tiniest bit, as though trying to find a comfortable position. It might be difficult for her because she was sitting right on his cock, and it was harder and thicker than he could ever remember it being. “How can I trust you?” This was all part of the game he loved so much. Here he could let go and play out the darker of his impulses—to control, to take, to possess. See. Want. Have. “You’ll have to check,” she replied. “Though shouldn’t we go inside?” He reached out and picked up his cell with his free hand, pushing one number and connecting to the security room. He put them on speaker. She needed to understand what she was up against in order for the game to be fair. “Landon?” “This is Burke,” the deep voice replied. “Shane’s on patrol. What can I do for you?” “Burke, I would like to fuck my submissive on the third-floor balcony. Is anyone watching us? Can you see any cameras pointed our way?” A low, masculine chuckle came across the line. “No, Mr. Hunt. And given the angle relative to the beach, you should enjoy your evening without worry. The only peepers I would worry about would be your next door neighbor, and Jared is out for the night.” “I wouldn’t care if he wasn’t. Keep up the good work.” He hung up and his hand tightened. “I would prefer when we’re playing that you don’t question me like that. I know where I want to fuck you. I know when I want to fuck you, and I’m in charge. If I want you in the middle of a crowded freeway, your only response is a yes or a no. Not to question me.” She seemed to relax back against him, as though she was giving up the struggle and choosing to submit. “Yes, Joshua. Yes, I understand, and yes to the sex. Please.” He liked the breathy little please and loved how she squirmed. Still, he wasn’t absolutely sure she’d obeyed him, and he was a man who required proof. He slid his hand up her thigh. “Spread your legs for me.”              
NY Times and USA Today bestselling author Lexi Blake lives in North Texas with her husband, three kids, and the laziest rescue dog in the world. She began writing at a young age, concentrating on plays and journalism. It wasn’t until she started writing romance and urban fantasy that she found the stories of her heart. She likes to find humor in the strangest places and believes in happy endings no matter how odd the couple, threesome, or foursome may seem.

FACEBOOK / TWITTER / WEBSITE / AMAZON AUTHOR PAGE

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Miss Mechanic by Emma Hart - Release

   

Two mechanics. One rivalry. She’ll prove she’s as good as she says she is. He’ll prove her place isn’t under the hood. It’s over it.   “Don’t let the bastards get you down.” For twenty-six years, I lived by my daddy’s motto. Which is why “Mechanic Wanted” is all it takes for me to apply for the job at the garage we once owned. And I meet the biggest bastard of them all. Dexter Ryne. Hotter than Hell in July and a firm believer that my place is on reception, taking phone calls and looking pretty. Not getting dirty under the hood of a car. Determined to prove each other wrong, we make a deal. I have three weeks to prove my worth as a mechanic. If I don’t, I’m on telephone duty. If I do, he’ll accept defeat and make my job permanent. Now, all I have to do is fight my attraction to the cocky little… beep. Problem is, an engine isn’t the only thing he knows how to make purr…  

Amazon US  |  Amazon UK  | Amazon AU  |  Amazon CA  |  Nook  | iBooks  | Kobo

          “Can I help you?” I asked. He blinked and met my eyes. “What the hell are you doing over there?” I pushed to stand up straight. “Right now?” He capped his water bottle. “Well, honestly… I’m just thinking you’d look better over the hood of that car than under it.” I unhooked the hood and slammed it down, spinning on the balls of my feet. Our eyes met properly. I didn’t like what I saw in his—desire, attraction, need. Which was obviously why a shiver ran down my spine. I cocked a hip, putting my hand on it. “The only time you will ever get me over a hood of a car is if a wiper blade needs changing. So, unless you’re a wiper blade...” Dex pulled his phone from his pocket and started tapping the screen. I blinked. “What are you doing?” He peered up at me through his unfairly thick eyelashes. “Seeing if I can get a wiper blade costume for Halloween.” “I don’t even know how to respond to that.” “You can buy wiper blade glasses.” “What?” He raised his eyebrows. “And a lady here on eBay will hand-make any costume. There’s my Halloween sorted.” I stared at him. “You’re not getting me over anything, Dex. Definitely not a car hood. No matter what you think.” He clutched his chest dramatically. “You wound me.” “Unfortunately not fatally,” I muttered. “You also underestimate me.” “There’s a lot of that going around in this garage.” I put the bottle of coolant away. “TouchĂ©.” “Thank you.” “Can I ask you something?” I sighed and turned to face him again. “What?” Earnestly, he asked, “Can you stop wearing those tiny shorts? Or yoga pants that make me want to touch your ass every five minutes?” I looked down at the ripped shorts of my dungarees. “Can you keep your thoughts to yourself? Control yourself, maybe? Not look at me and see someone worth screwing?”         emma By day, New York Times and USA Today bestselling New Adult author Emma Hart dons a cape and calls herself Super Mum to two beautiful little monsters. By night, she drops the cape, pours a glass of whatever she fancies—usually wine—and writes books. Emma is working on Top Secret projects she will share with her followers and fans at every available opportunity. Naturally, all Top Secret projects involve a dashingly hot guy who likes to forget to wear a shirt, a sprinkling (or several) of hold-onto-your-panties hot scenes, and a whole lotta love. She likes to be busy—unless busy involves doing the dishes, but that seems to be when all the ideas come to life.

SIGN UP FOR ALL NEW RELEASE INFO!

   

Dawn of Surrender by Liliana Hart

   

From New York Times bestselling author Liliana Hart, comes a sexy, new contemporary romance novella in her MacKenzie Family Series, DAWN OF SURRENDER, brought to you by 1001 Dark Nights! Grab your copy of this amazing novella today!

   

About DAWN OF SURRENDER:

MacKenzie vs. MacKenzie...

Cole MacKenzie is content to be the sheriff of Surrender, Montana, but he’s needed for a greater purpose. The United States needs a U.S. Marshal with a certain kind of experience to track the leader of the notorious Silver Creek Bandits, as they leave a trail of bodies in their wake with every bank they rob. The leader is smart, cunning, and ruthless. And he's also his brother.

Elizabeth MacKenzie never dreamed she’d marry Cole MacKenzie, but thanks to her father’s meddling, Cole was hers to have and to hold. Forever. She needed an equal, not a man to rule her life, and Cole fit the bill every in every way. If only he loved her.

One heart is broken and the other is bent on revenge, but love is a choice, and it's one Cole and Elizabeth are determined to make.

   

Grab your copy of DAWN OF SURRENDER today!

Amazon | Amazon UK | Amazon Canada | Amazon AU

 

Download the Free Kindle App

        Excerpt: Montana, 1892 For all intents and purposes, Elizabeth MacKenzie should’ve died on a Tuesday. The bank was stifling despite the beginnings of a blizzard outside. As it was almost closing time, they’d already shut the windows and the brazier was burning hot in the corner. Sweat was dripping in some very unladylike places. Not that anyone in Surrender would call her a lady, but it had never mattered much what other people thought. There was a line of customers who’d waited until the last minute to do their business for the day. Most were shop owners who knew this would be their last chance to make a deposit before the storm shut everything down. And everything would be shut down. With luck, it would only be for a couple of days. At worst, it could be a couple of weeks. She worried about the cattle and the ranch, but she knew her foreman and the ranch hands would take good care of everything. Even if she wanted to make it back home, there was no way to do it safely. The storm had already found Surrender. She watched the gray clouds roll toward them through the western wall of windows, the mountains no longer visible and the snow swirling in several directions. The wheeze of the wind could be heard through cracks in the windows and door. The atmosphere in the room was fraught with tension. No one spoke, and everyone was wondering how long they had to see to necessities before things got so bad they had to find shelter in town. There were only two tellers behind the counter, Leroy Henry and Miss Adelaide Murchison. Lizzie had seen the bank manager, Samuel Peabody, peek out from his office once and then close the door. Lord knew, if work was involved Samuel was the first to disappear. Leroy barely came up to Elizabeth’s shoulders, and his body was so round he often gave the impression that he rolled from place to place instead of using his feet to walk. Miss Adelaide was unusually tall for a woman, almost a head taller than Elizabeth, and she had a long, hawk-like nose that made it seem as if she were looking down at everyone she talked to. Leroy was a sweet man, but he worked at half the pace of Miss Adelaide. No one had ever called Miss Adelaide sweet. She was the meanest, most contrary woman Elizabeth had ever known. She’d take slow Leroy over Miss Adelaide any day of the week.          
    About Liliana Hart: Liliana Hart is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author in both the mystery and romance genres. After starting her first novel her freshman year of college, she immediately became addicted to writing and knew she’d found what she was meant to do with her life. She has no idea why she majored in music. Liliana is an avid reader and a believer in all things romance. Her books are filled with witty dialogue, steamy sex, and the all-important happily-ever-afters her romantic soul craves. Since self-publishing in June of 2011, she’s sold more than 1.2 million ebooks all over the world.    

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Newsletter Sign Up | Liliana Hart Goodreads

       

One Night Stand by Elizabeth Hayley - Release

TONS availnow  

Gabriel Torres thought his life after Major League Baseball would be simple and quiet, or at least quieter. However, as he takes over running the exclusive Players Club, he finds himself continually embroiled in scandal and drama. Surely nothing, and no one could make his life any crazier...Right?

Rachel Adler is a blast from Gabe’s past who crashed back into his life with the finesse of a freight train. But she's a welcome distraction. At least for a night.

Rachel has been working hard to become one of the top sports journalists in the country. She doesn't have time for a long-term romance or irresistibly charming baseball players. A one-night-stand with the man who she knew would hit it out of the park was all she wanted.

But when she gets a tip that Gabe could have ties to one of the biggest sports stories in history, a story that could make her career, Rachel decides that maybe she has a little time for the sexy baseball player after all. As she gets in deeper with both her story and Gabe, Rachel begins to question who she is, what she wants, and what exactly she’s willing to sacrifice for her career.

Will the potential grand-slam romance be stopped short or will Rachel and Gabe be able to go the distance?

 

AMAZON | B&N | KOBO | iBOOKS

TONS teaser 1 TONS teaser 2  

Elizabeth Hayley is actually "Elizabeth" and "Hayley," two friends who love reading romance novels to obsessive levels. This mutual love prompted them to put their English degrees to good use by penning their own. The product is Pieces of Perfect, their debut novel. They learned a ton about one another through the process, like how they clearly share a brain and have a persistent need to text each other constantly (much to their husbands' chagrin).
They live with their husbands and kids in a Philadelphia suburb. Thankfully, their children are still too young to read.
Elizabeth Hayley's writing motto is best captured by the words of Patrick Dennis: "I always start with a clean piece of paper and a dirty mind."

Law & Beard by Lani Lynn Vale - Cover Reveal


Today we have the cover reveal for LAW & BEARD by Lani Lynn Vale! Check it out and add to your Goodreads today!

 
Title: LAW & BEARD Series: The Dixie Warden Rejects Author: Lani Lynn Vale Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Day: March 8th
 

About LAW & BEARD

Winnie thinks she has the perfect life. Two beautiful, healthy children. A police officer husband. A job that she loves. Oh, and let’s not forget that she’s a nationally ranked marathon runner. Fast forward six months, and her perfect life has imploded. Winnie finds herself in a completely new world, and this new world is a brutal bitch. In this new life of hers, her husband is gone. He realizes, at the worst possible time, that he’s no longer in love with her. He’s in love with her best friend. So he leaves, and doesn’t look back. Her sixteen-year-old daughter is in trouble with the law, and she’s barely making ends meet thanks to losing the job that was keeping her and her tiny family afloat. Then, the last thing that could make it all bearable, her running, is ripped out from under her, too. Thanks to a spinal stroke that leaves her unable to walk, let alone run, she’s having to relearn how to do the simplest of tasks—such as putting on her own pants. She’s at the lowest of lows, and the last thing she wants is a sexy, bearded, motorcycle riding alpha to tell her how to live her life. But Steel Cross never asks her what she wants. *** The moment Steel Cross sees Winnie’s daughter steal some shoes for her younger brother, he knows he’s in trouble. He’s a sucker for misunderstood teens. After all, he was once one himself. He knows he can’t just walk away, and the moment he sees that troubled teen’s mother, he doesn’t just know it, he feels it. Down to the very bottom of his soul. With his share of hard knocks, he knows that he shouldn’t step in and make his move on a fellow police officer’s ex. There’s a code, after all, yet he just can’t seem to help himself. He’s done being the good guy. Sometimes he just wants to be bad. And Winnie makes him realize that being bad is still kind of good. As long as you’re with the right person.

Pre-Order

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU

Add to Goodreads

Check out the rest of The Dixie Warden Rejects Series

Excerpt

I’d never, not once, had the pleasure of giving a blow job.
Yet, I wanted to give one…to Steel.
Jesus Christ, did I want to give him one.
The man turned me on in ways that I had no clue I could be turned on by, yet here I was, wondering what it would feel like to give the man a blow job.
My curiosity got the better of me as I googled more tips—which they’d said they’d done as a comparison—and then I got lost in the World Wide Web.
My first stop had been Cosmopolitan!
My second had been some random Joe-Blow (literally, that was the name of the website) blog that gave the men’s top ten best blow job tips—according to men.
1. Maintain eye contact.
2. Tie your hair back, it shows your dedication.
3. Allow him to put his hand in your hair and control the movements.
That, I could do! In fact, the idea of Steel putting his hands in my hair and controlling all of the movement was downright arousing.
4. Use your hand as well as your mouth. Twist it side to side lightly as you pump and suck him.
Okay, pump, suck, and twist. Check!
5. Don’t use your teeth. Ever.
I shivered at the thought. That would suck, accidentally biting Steel’s dick. He’d probably never let me near him again and kick me straight the hell out of his bed. Though, I had to get in his bed first…
6. Drop down so he’s standing and you’re kneeling. There’s nothing more arousing than watching a woman get on her knees.
That thought made me shiver. Would Steel like me on my knees?
I sure the hell hoped so. I’d love to get on my knees for him.
Then again, I was doing good with my rehab…he still might have to help me back up.
I winced. Maybe I should just get on the bed between his splayed thighs…yes, that was how I’d do it.
7. Suck his balls.
Suck his balls? How the hell did I put those in my mouth? There wasn’t enough room!
8. Go slow. It’s not a race.
9. Swallow.
Well, that was self-explanatory. But I didn’t know if I could swallow. I’d try, but what if I gagged?
10. We like it when you gag.
Did they? What if I accidentally threw up? That would completely ruin the mood.
“What are you doing?”
I squeaked and jumped as Steel came out of the bathroom.

Giveaway

About Lani Lynn Vale

  Lani Lynn Vale is a USA Today Bestselling Author of over thirty titles.  She is married with three children, two dogs, two cats, a donkey, and a couple (a couple also meaning over twenty) chickens. When she’s not writing, you can find her curled up in her favorite chair reading. Lani is married with three children, and lives in the Great State of Texas.

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Fate For Love - Alicia Rae

Alicia Rae's FATE FOR LOVE series is available now in one boxset! Read all three books in the FATE FOR LOVE series for .99c or free with KU!

 

About the FATE FOR LOVE series

Colton Kingston has loved Paige Summers his entire life. All he has ever dreamed of is having Paige by his side while he lives the simple life of a cowboy raising horses and cattle on his farm. When tragedy strikes, fate tests the strength of their love. Paige’s confidence is shaken as she wonders if she can heal from her past and move forward, so Colton can have the life he was born to live. Can Colton and Paige endure everything in fate’s path? Or will Paige give up her one true love to give Colton the life he deserves? *Book Contains Mature Content* Fate for Love is a complete erotic western romance series with the perfect blend of passion, romantic suspense, and adventure. Reading order: Enduring Fate, Boundless Fate, Endless Fate

Read all three books in the FATE FOR LOVE series for .99c or free with Kindle Unlimited!

 

Enter to Win 

Want to win a signed paperback copy of all three books in the FATE FOR LOVE series? Enter via the Rafflecopter below! (US Only)
 
a Rafflecopter giveaway
 

About Alicia Rae

Award winning, USA Today Bestselling Author, Elizabeth Reyes continues to answer Alicia Rae is a Contemporary Romance Author who lives in Dekalb, Illinois, with her husband and three beautiful boys. Alicia has a passion for reading all types of romance, writing to bring a story to life, and wedding photography.
Alicia loves to hear from readers! Text RAE to 22828 to join her mailing list